Executives


Name Position Contact
Craig Podritske President cpodritske.wmha@gmail.com
(780) 312-4003
Garth Rapson Vice President grapson.wmha@gmail.com
Tammy Williams Secretary secretary15.wmha@gmail.com
Denni Speth Treasurer treasurer17.wmha@gmail.com
Andrea Singh Registrar registrar17.wmha@gmail.com
Leigh Sawicki Public Relations lsawicki.wmha@gmail.com
Jim Wood Player/Coach Development jwood.wmha@gmail.com
Max Anderson Referee in Chief mac.ric.wmha@gmail.com
Tina Gagne Ice Coordinator icecoordinator15.wmha@gmail.com
Geniene Lightning Bingo Coordinator genblu69@telus.net
Jody Dickau Equipment Coordinator equipment17.wmha@gmail.com
Lee Schatschneider Initiation Coordinator initiationcoord16.wmha@gmail.com
Jon Sakaluk Novice Coordinator novicecoord16.wmha@gmail.com
Kelly Speth Atom Coordinator atomcoord16.wmha@gmail.com
Stephen Hawkes Peewee Coordinator hawkes2124@gmail.com
Deb Ewart Bantam Coordinator dewart.wmha@gmail.com
Richard Starcevic Midget Coordinator midgetcoord17.wmha@gmail.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.