Bingo


 Bingo's Dates For Wetaskiwin Minor Hockey
Please contact Geniene Lightning   genblu69@telus.net

phone 780-312-4889

 (APRIL 01/2018-MARCH 31/2019)

**MUST GIVE 72 HOURS NOTICE IF UNAVAILABLE TO WORK OR FIND SOMEONE.**

**Note: If you have worked your mandatory bingos and your child is no longer playing, you will not be able to transfer them to someone else**

**Concession Meal/person is max $14.00**

 

 

 

NEW DATES FOR 2018/2019 SEASON 

 

 

 

 

JUNE 2018

 

June 5 - Tuesday Evening - FULL

June 29 - Friday Afternoon - FULL

 

 

JULY 2018

 

July 3 - Tuesday Evening - FULL

July 5 - Thursday Afternoon - 2 floor walkers

July 15 - Sunday Afternoon - 5 floorwalkers

July 17 - Tuesday Evening - 2 floor walkers

July 21 - Saturday Afternoon

July 31 - Tuesday Afternoon

 

 

AUGUST 2018

 

August 2 - Thursday Evening

August 7 - Tuesday Evening

August 8 - Wednesday Afternoon - Bon. Cont/ 3 floor

August 11 - Saturday Afternoon

August 16 - Thursday Afternoon

August 23 - Thursday Evening

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

 

Sept. 1 - Saturday Evening

Sept. 12 - Wednesday Afternoon

Sept. 13 - Thursday Evening

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






 



 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.