Bingo


 Bingo's Dates For Wetaskiwin Minor Hockey
Please contact Geniene Lightning   genblu69@telus.net

phone 780-312-4889

 (APRIL 01/2019/MARCH 31/2020)

**MUST GIVE 72 HOURS NOTICE IF UNAVAILABLE TO WORK OR FIND SOMEONE.**

**Note: If you have worked your mandatory bingos and your child is no longer playing, you will not be able to transfer them to someone else**

**Concession Meal/person is max $14.00**

  

NEW DATES 

for 2019/2020

 

 

AUGUST

 

Aug 9 - Friday Evening - FULL 

Aug 17 - Saturday Afternoon - FULL 

Aug 23 - Friday Afternoon - 2 spots

Aug 23 - Friday Evening - 2 spots

Aug 25 - Sunday Afternoon  - FULL 

Aug 29 - Thursday Evening - FULL 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Sept. 3 - Tuesday Evening - FULL 

Sept. 5 - Thursday Evening - FULL 

Sept. 7 - Saturday Afternoon - FULL 

Sept. 12 - Thursday Evening - FULL 

Sept 14 - Saturday Evening - FULL 

Sept. 17 - Tuesday Evening - FULL 

Sept. 21 - Saturday Evening - FULL 

Sept. 26 - Thursday Evening - FULL 

 

OCTOBER

 

October 1 - Tuesday Evening - 6 spots 

October 10 - Thursday Evening - 6 spots 

October 15 - Tuesday Evening - 9 spots 

 October 26 - Saturday Afternoon- 11 spots 

 

DECEMBER 

 

December 27 - Friday Evening - 11 spots 

December 28 - Saturday Evening - 11 spots 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






 



 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.